New Single! ‘The Final Word’ (2013)

 The Final Word (2013)

Listen Here –

In honor of Shyste’s addition to the ranks, we have a new single

produced by Deejay Tone

Featuring in order of appearance:

  • Shyste
  • Ed Powers
  • Dead Wrong
  • IB
  • Mic Lanny
  • Animal Cracker
  • Mista Pigz
  • Flux Axiom
  • Pleatherface
  • Icabod Chang

 Subscribe to have new content delivered to your inbox!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *