Check out the newest music video from Shyste and Deejay Tone from the forthcoming album “Climate Control Winter Edition” being released 02/16/13

Produced by: Vanderslice
Cuts by : Nate The Great
Additional Production by: DeeJay Tone
Mastered By: PJ Katz for “Fat Buckle Audio”

Featuring Appearances By: Animal Cracker, Mista Pigz, Mic Lanny, Brova Bri, Jason Hughes, & Heath Mendrysa
Filmed by: Frank Appio (Flux Axiom)

Additional thanks to: Erica Patrie, Mike Valente, Upstate Black-n-Blue, and Hoodlum Fight Gear


Watch the hilarious outtakes from the upcoming “Hurt File” Music Video from Shyste and Deejay Tone

A new music video from Animal Crackers 2012 “Rawtopsy” Album. “Rawtopsy Vol. 2 ” Due out soon!

Check out all the videos by clicking ‘Music Videos’ in the site navigation bar!